Events & Classes

Due to the Corona Virus and restrictions imposed around gathering in place, Renaissance Unity is now meeting virtually using a ZOOM format. We continue to be focused on spiritual growth, wellness and fun!  There's something for everyone.  Check out the listing below or visit our EVENTS CALENDAR for events on ZOOM

 

EVENTS~ACTIVITIES~PROGRAMS 2021 (This page under construction)

JANUARY, 2021

Sun Jan 3, 10:15am,  Joshua Inacio - Our Journey Forward via ZOOM.

Tues. Jan 5, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Fri, Jan 8, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sun, Jan 10, 10:15am, Joe Murphy & Cindy Murphy - BURNING BOWL SUNDAY via ZOOM

Tues. Jan 12, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Fri, Jan 15, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sat, Jan 16, 3pm to 4pm, Marilyn Barrett will offer four consecutive classes on Saturdays entitled, Heartmath/Building Personal Resilience.

Sun, Jan 17, 10:15am, Sunday Morning Service via ZOOM, Terence Young, Let Freedom Ring

Sun, Jan 17,  Johnny Huff providing Prayer Support on a one on one basis (first come first serve) after the Service.

Tues. Jan 19, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Fri, Jan 22, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sat, Jan 23, 3pm to 4pm, Marilyn Barrett will offer consecutive classes for the next two Saturdays, Heartmath/Building Personal Resilience.

Sun, Jan 24, 10:15am,  Denise Rosier, Sunday Morning Service via ZOOM, Strong and Courageous

Sun, Jan 24, immediately following service Virtual Prayer Chapel, Mary Sherman.

Tues. Jan 26, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Fri, Jan29, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sat, Jan 30, 3pm to 4pm, Marilyn Barrett will offer the last class next Saturday, Heartmath/Building Personal Resilience.

Sun Jan 31, 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo, via ZOOM, The Transformative Power of Prayer

Sun, Jan 31, immediately following Service via ZOOM, Virtual Prayer Chapel, by appointment, first come, first serve.& 

Sun, Jan 31, 12:30-1:00pm, via ZOOM Meet  & Greet Rev. Elizabeth Longo

FEBRUARY, 2021                                                                                                                                                              

Tues, Feb 2, 8am-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Fri, Feb 5, 8-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679                                                                                   

Sat, Feb 6, 3pm to 4pm, Marilyn Barrett will offer the last class in this series of Heartmath Building Personal Resilience.

Sun, Feb 7,10:15am Rev. David Atwater via ZOOM

Tue, Feb 9, 8-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-567

Wed, Feb 10, 7-8:30pm Rev. Elizabeth will conduct a book study on "I Of The Storm." Join the discussion.

Fri, Feb 12, 8-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sun, Feb 14, 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo, via ZOOM, Falling in Love 

Tues, Feb 16, 8-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Wed, Feb 17, 7-8:30pm Rev. Elizabeth will conduct a book study on "I Of The Storm." Join the discussion. CLASS CLOSES AFTER THIS WEEK.

Fri, Feb 19, 8-8:30am Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sun, Feb. 21, 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo, via ZOOM, Love continues. 

Tues, Feb. 23, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Wed, Feb 24, 7-8:30pm Rev. Elizabeth will conduct a book study on "I Of The Storm." Join the discussion.

Fri, Feb 26, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679

Sun, Feb. 28, 10:15am, Rev. Therese Dolan Lee via ZOOM, Life IS Consciousness.

MARCH, 2021

Tues, March 2, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth is facilitating a book study of I of The Storm at 7pm-8:30pm. Class closed

Fri, March 5, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Sun, March 7, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth Longo, via Zoom at 10:15am, Wholehearted Living

Tues, March 9, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Wed, March 10, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth is facilitating a book study of I of The Storm at 7pm-8:30pm. Class closed

Fri, March 12, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Sun, March 14, 2021, Rev. Robert Brumet, via Zoom at 10:15am, Spiritual Understanding

Tues, March 16, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Wed, March 17, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth is facilitating a book study of I of The Storm at 7pm-8:30pm. Class closed

Fri, March 19, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Sun, March 21, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth Longo, via Zoom at 10:15am, Release & Renew,Happy Spring! This is a wonderful time for renewal and rebirth.

Sun,March 21, 2021, Annual Meeting of Renaissance Unity at 12:15pm.

Tues, March 23, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Wed, March 24, 2021, Rev. Elizabeth is facilitating a book study of I of The Storm at 7pm-8:30pm. Class closed - LAST CLASS

Fri, March 26, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Fri, March 26, 2021 @7pm, March 26, Marilyn Barrett will present a free introductory session Heartmath, Personal Resistence which will present a look into the 4-week sessions offered in April and May. Contact Marilyn at 216-440-8889.

Sun, March 28, 2021, Rev. David McArthur, via Zoom at 10:15am, Awakening to a God Awareness. Q&A session will follow the Service for those who want to join in.

Tues, March 30, 2021, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

APRIL, 2021

Thurs, April 1, at 7pm Rev. Elizabeth Longo will conduct a Holy Thursday Communion. Have a bowl of water, a small towel, candle, grape juice or grapes and a wafer/piece of bread

Sun, April 4, at 10:15am Rev. Elizabeth Longo will present Easter Service, Roll the Stones - Arise and Awaken.

Tues, April 6, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Fri, April 9, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconferencemarbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Sun, April 11, at 10:15am, Rev. Robert Brumet via ZOOM

Tues, April 13, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Fri, April 16, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Sun, April 18, at 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo via Zoom.

Tues, April 20, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Fri, April 23, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Tues, April 27, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

Fri, April 30, at 8:00am-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am-8:30am. Uberconference marbarrett832. Dial in number 702-835-5679 Pin 7041

May, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021 Marilyn Barrett will offer a 4-week Heartmath class, From Pieces to Peace for four Saturdays starting at 2:30 pm for one hour. Marilyn Barrett: text:216-440-888

Sun, May 2, at 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo will present Embodying the Light of Being via Zoom Marilyn Barrett

Tues, May 4, at 8am to 8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will host heart-centered prayer and meditation sessions on Tuesday and Friday from 8am08:30am, Uberconference marbarrett832, Dial in number 702-835-5679, Pin 7041