Events & Classes

Renaissance Unity provides a wide range of classes and events focused on spiritual growth, wellness and fun!  There's something for everyone.  Check out the listing below or visit our EVENTS CALENDAR.

 

EVENTS~ACTIVITIES~PROGRAMS 2020 (This page under construction)

 

JANUARY

Sun Jan 5 ~ Burning Bowl Service, 10:30am

Wed Jan 15 ~ Pranic Healing Clinic & Meditation, 7:15pm

Thur Jan 30 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault  (also Feb 6, 13, 20 & 27)


FEBRUARY

Thu Feb 6 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault  (also Feb 13, 20 & 27)

Thu Feb 13 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault  (also Feb 20 & 27)

Wed Feb 19 ~ Pranic Healing Clinic & Meditation, 7:15pm

Thu Feb 20 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault  (also Feb 27)

Thu Feb 27 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault 

MARCH

Thu Mar 12 ~ Book Study 7pm ~ THE MEANING OF MARY MAGDALENE: DISCOVERING THE WOMAN AT THE HEART OF CHRISTIANITY by Cynthia Bourgeault  - LAST CLASS

Thu Mar 18 ~ Pranic Healing Clinic & Meditation, 7:15pm 

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

DECEMBER