Events & Classes

Renaissance Unity is now meeting live, but also using a ZOOM format for those who have not been vaccinated or not yet comfortable being in a public space. We continue to be focused on spiritual growth, wellness and fun!  There's something for everyone.  Check out the listing below or visit renunity.org for our calendar of events.
 
EVENTS~ACTIVITIES~PROGRAMS 2021 
 
JULY, 2021
                                                                                 
Sun, July 25, 10:15am, Rev. David Ault Via ZOOM - Growth Prompts. As a seed is planted, it is prompted to grow. We have the same agenda. Tune in on Zoom or come to the church and enjoy the community interaction.
 
Tues. July 27, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679          
 
Fri, July 30, 8-8:30am, Marilyn Barrett will offer Prayer, Meditation & Gratitude sessions. Join meeting @ uberconference.com/marbarrett832 Dial 720-835-5679
 
AUGUST, 2021
 
Sun, Aug 1, 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo
 
Thurs, Aug 5, 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Rev Elizabeth will present a class on The Energy of Money based on Marie Nemeth's book by the same title. This class meets every other Thursday.
 
Sun, Aug 8, 10:15am, Rev. Robert Brumet
 
Sun,Aug 15, 10:15am, Rev. Elizabeth Longo
 
Sun, Aug 15, Annual Picnic, Chagrin Falls, Ohio, after church
 
Thurs, Aug 19, Rev. Elizabeth Long will present a class on "The Energy of Money" based on Marie Nemeth's book by the same title. The class meets every other Thursday. Contact Vivian at runeo.ofc1@gmail.com to register. Love offereing: $90.
 
Sun, Aug 22, 10:15am, Rev. Dale Allen Hoffman
 
Sun, Aug 29, 10:15am, Rev.  Elizabeth Longo
 
SEPTEMBER, 2021
 
Thurs, Sept 3, 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Rev.Elizabeth Long will present a class on "The Energy of Money" based on Marie Nemeth's book by the same title. The class meets every other Thursday. Contact Vivian at runeo.ofc1@gmail.com to register. Love offereing: $90.